Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 27, 2021

Reviewed by Connie L. for Cindy Neal

Lexington, KY
Cindy Neal has taken care of our last 4 moves and through these moves she has been great and we feel like she has become like family. Very courteous and efficient. Wouldn’t use anyone else!

4.5 completed on April 17, 2021

Reviewed by Phillip K. for Cindy Neal

Winchester, KY
Everything went to schedule. Thank you. Sorry we didn't get to meet in person. Guess it's a sign of the times.

5.0 completed on March 9, 2021

Reviewed by Logan C. for Cindy Neal

Lexington, KY
Cindy is very responsive, professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.

4.8 completed on December 22, 2020

Reviewed by Paul S. for Cindy Neal

Lexington, KY
Cindy did a great job!

5.0 completed on December 2, 2020

Reviewed by Kathy B. for Cindy Neal

Lexington, KY
I shopped rates in advance to ensure I was making the best decision for me. Cindy ensured I was comparing apples to apples and worked with me to meet my refi goals.

5.0 completed on May 14, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin R. for Cindy Neal

Lexington, KY
Cindy was great to work with. She kept us informed and was a great advocate for us the entire way. I would absolutely recommend Cindy to anyone looking to finance/refinance a home.

5.0 completed on February 5, 2020

Reviewed by Tracey C. for Cindy Neal

Lexington, KY
Cindy was so awesome to work with and very good at explaining all documents. She was always available and sent everything in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend her to people.

5.0 completed on February 2, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Cindy Neal

Lexington, KY
Made everything very easy for me would recommend

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Logan C. for Cindy Neal

Somerset, KY
Cindy was amazing!

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Michele L. for Cindy Neal

Lexington, KY
Our condo closing was not a smooth and easy process due to pre-existing water damage. Cindy was very patient and accommodating while we waited for the repairs to get made. We are so grateful everything eventually came together.


Line